Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Neusprachliche Südasienstudien
SAI|Südasien-Institut

Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleiter

Prof. Dr. Hans Harder
Raum: 218
Tel: +49 6221 54 8926
h.harder@uni-heidelberg.de
Academia Profil

Fachstudienberatung

Arian Hopf
Raum: 215
Tel: +49 6221 54 8799
hopf@uni-heidelberg.de
Elizaveta Ilves
Raum: 215
Tel: +49 6221 54 8799
ilves@uni-heidelberg.de
Jürgen Schaflechner
Raum: 216
Tel: +49 6221 54 8933
juergen.schaflechner@uni-heidelberg.de
www.juergen-schaflechner.com

Lektoren

Chaiti Basu (Bengali)
Raum: 301
Tel: +49 6221 544582
basu@uni-heidelberg.de
Mag.phil.Gautam Liu (Hindi)
Raum: 324
Tel: +49 6221 54 8944
Liu@uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Thomas Lehmann (Tamil)
Raum: 302
Tel: +49 6221 54 8908
thomas.lehmann@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Christina Oesterheld (Urdu)
Raum: 304
Tel: +49 6221 54 8915
Oesterheld@uni-heidelberg.de
Amtul Manan Tahir M.A. (Urdu)
Raum: 304
Tel: +49 6221 54 8915
amtultahir@hotmail.com
Gholam Djelani Davary, M.A. (Dari)
davary@web.de

Sekretariat

Britta Cierniak
Raum: 217
Tel: +49 6221 54 8837
m91@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Valeria Lauricella
Raum: 325
Tel: +49 6221 54 8999
vale_lauricella@libero.it
Rishal Haque
Raum: 325
Tel: +49 6221 54 8999
rahul.h@gmx.de

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Monika Boehm-Tettelbach
an9@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Seitenbearbeiter: jl
zum Seitenanfang