Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
SAI
Home >

Directors

Executive Director:

Prof. Dr. Rahul Mukherji

Deputy Executive Director:

Prof. Dr. Marcus NĂ¼sser




Administration

Executive Secretary:

Dr. Martin Gieselmann
Email: gieselmann@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 6221 54 -8900

Office:

Email: sekretariat@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
Fax: +49 6221 54 -4998

Ina Buchholz
Email: ina.buchholz@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 6221 54 -8900 / -8954




IT Department

IT Delegate with focus on Public Relations

Jennifer Landes
Email: landes@uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 6221 54 -8925

IT-Support:

Email: it-support@sai.uni-heidelberg.de



Bishal Diganta
Email: bishal.diganta@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 6221 54 -15203


Lily Djami
Email: lily.djami@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 6221 54 -15203


Felipe Hernandez
Email: felipe.hernandez.vallejo@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 6221 54 -15203


Peter Vivell
Email: peter.vivell@uni-heidelberg.de
Tel.: +49 6221 54 -15203

Webmaster: E-Mail
zum Seitenanfang