Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Neusprachliche Südasienstudien
SAI|Südasien-Institut

Staff

Head of Department

Prof. Dr. Hans Harder
Room: 218
Tel: +49 6221 54 8926
h.harder@uni-heidelberg.de
Academia Profile

Student Affairs

Dr. Jürgen Schaflechner
Room: 216
Tel: +49 6221 54 8933
juergen.schaflechner@uni-heidelberg.de
www.juergen-schaflechner.com

Lecturers

Chaiti Basu
(Bengali)

Room: 301
Tel: +49 6221 544582
basu@uni-heidelberg.de
Mag.phil.Gautam Liu (Hindi)
Room: 324
Tel: +49 6221 54 8944
Liu@uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas Lehmann (Tamil)
Room: 302
Tel: +49 6221 54 8908
thomas.lehmann@uni-heidelberg.de

Arian Hopf (Urdu)
Room: 304
Tel: +49 6221 54 8915
hopf@uni-heidelberg.de
Amtul Manan Tahir M.A. (Urdu)
Room: 304
Tel: +49 6221 54 8915
amtultahir@hotmail.com
Gholam Djelani Davary, M.A. (Dari)
davary@web.de

Office

Britta Cierniak
Room: 217
Tel: +49 6221 54 8837
m91@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Student Assistant

Rishal Haque
Raum: 325
Tel: +49 6221 54 8999
r.haque@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Monika Boehm-Tettelbach
an9@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Webmaster: jl
back to top