Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Neusprachliche Südasienstudien
SAI|Südasien-Institut

Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleiter

Prof. Dr. Hans Harder
Raum: 130.02.06
Tel: +49 6221 54 15271
h.harder@uni-heidelberg.de
Academia Profil

Wissenschaftliche Assistentin/
Fachstudienberatung

Dr. Justyna Kurowska
Raum: 130.02.09
Tel: +49 6221 54 15276
justyna.kurowska@sai.uni-heidelberg.de

Mitarbeiter/Senior Researcher

Dr. Dieter Reinhardt
Raum: 130.03.12
Tel: +49 6221-54-15212
dieter.reinhardt@sai.uni-heidelberg.de

Lektoren

Chaiti Basu (Bengali)
Raum: 130.02.08
Tel: +49 6221 54 15275
basu@uni-heidelberg.de
Mag.phil.Gautam Liu (Hindi)
Raum: 130.02.05
Tel: +49 6221 54 15274
Liu@uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Thomas Lehmann (Tamil)
Raum: 130.02.04
Tel: +49 6221 54 15272
thomas.lehmann@uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Arian Hopf (Urdu)
Raum: 130.02.10
Tel: +49 6221 54 15277
hopf@uni-heidelberg.de
Amtul Manan Tahir M.A. (Urdu)
amtultahir@hotmail.com
Gholam Djelani Davary, M.A. (Dari)
davary@web.de

Sekretariat

Hanni Truong
Raum: 130.02.07
Tel: +49 6221 54 15270
nsp-sekretariat@sai.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Rishal Haque
Raum: 130.02.03
Tel: +49 6221 54 15273
r.haque@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Dunya Wasella
Raum: 130.02.03
Tel: +49 6221 54 15273
sc236@uni-heidelberg.de

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Monika Boehm-Tettelbach
an9@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Seitenbearbeiter: jl
zum Seitenanfang