Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Neusprachliche Südasienstudien
SAI|Südasien-Institut

Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleiter

Prof. Dr. Hans Harder
Raum: 130.02.06
Tel: +49 6221 54 15271
h.harder@uni-heidelberg.de
Academia Profil

Fachstudienberatung

Dr. Jürgen Schaflechner
Raum: 130.02.09
Tel: +49 6221 54 15276
juergen.schaflechner@uni-heidelberg.de
www.juergen-schaflechner.com

Lektoren

Chaiti Basu (Bengali)
Raum: 130.02.08
Tel: +49 6221 15275
basu@uni-heidelberg.de
Mag.phil.Gautam Liu (Hindi)
Raum: 130.02.05
Tel: +49 6221 54 15274
Liu@uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Thomas Lehmann (Tamil)
Raum: 130.02.04
Tel: +49 6221 54 15272
thomas.lehmann@uni-heidelberg.de

Arian Hopf (Urdu)
Raum: 130.02.10
Tel: +49 6221 54 15277
hopf@uni-heidelberg.de
Amtul Manan Tahir M.A. (Urdu)
amtultahir@hotmail.com
Gholam Djelani Davary, M.A. (Dari)
davary@web.de

Sekretariat

Britta Cierniak
Raum: 130.02.07
Tel: +49 6221 54 15270
m91@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Rishal Haque
Raum: 130.02.03
Tel: +49 6221 54 15273
r.haque@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Monika Boehm-Tettelbach
an9@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de


Seitenbearbeiter: jl
zum Seitenanfang