Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Kathmandu Branch Office
SAI


Microfilm-Ordering Process
Starting from June 1, 2016 we resume the microfilm-ordering process of the former Nepal Research Centre (NRC) at the National Archives in Kathmandu.
More

Team

Nadine Plachta M.A.
Resident Representative

Office: +977 1 553 72 04
Mobile: +977 98 18 765 225
E-mail: plachta@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
            nplachta@gmail.com


Rajendra Shakya
Secretary

Office: +977 1 553 72 04
Mobile: +977 98 49364369
E-mail: raazshakya@gmail.com


Previous Representatives (1987 onwards)

 

Pratibha Khanal M.A.

(June 2008 - July 2014)

 

Dr. Christof Zotter

(April 2005 - March 2007)

christof.zotter@adw.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Elvira Graner

(April 2003 - March 2005 / September 1996 - March 1997)

elvira.graner@cimonline.de

 

Marianna Kropf

(January 2000 - March 2003)

 

Stefanie Lotter

(April 1998 - December 1999)

 

Dr. Brigitte Merz

(October 1993 - August 1996)

merz@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

 

Dr. Martin Gaenszle

(November 1987 - September 1993)

martin.gaenszle@univie.ac.at

 

 

Previous Secretaries

Rajesh Shrestha (March 1990 - January 2016)

Tenzin Kunchok (February 2016 - September 2016)

 

 

Interns (2003 onwards)

 

Nadine Plachta (September 2005)

Bhupendra Shahi (March - July 2005)

Mahesh Phuyal (September 2004 - February 2005)

Luca Kleinewillinghöfer (April 2004)

Jailab Rai (September 2003 - March 2004)

Heiko Eller (August - October 2003)

Webmaster: Email
zum Seitenanfang