University of Heidelberg

Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleitung

William S. Sax, Prof. Dr. Prof. Dr. William Sax
(Leiter der Abteilung)
Raum 507

william.sax@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 54-8931

Sandra Joost Sandra Joost
(Sekretariat)
Raum 506

sandra.joost@uni-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 54-8931

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Roman Sieler Dr. Roman Sieler
(MAHASSA)
Raum 510

sieler@uni-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 54-8798
Dr. des. Zickgraf Dr. des. Jens M. Zickgraf
(Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter)
Raum 504

zickgraf@uni-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 54-8838
Dr. Karin Polit PD Dr. Karin Polit
(Margarete von Wrangell Fellow)
Raum 503

kpolit@sai.uni-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 54-4908
Dr. Sheela Saravanan Dr. Sheela Saravanan
(DFG Projekt "Wunschkinder")
Raum 502

sheela.saravanan@uni-heidelberg.de
Phone: +49 6221 54-8848

Lehrbeauftragte

Rainer Kimmig, M.A.

Research Fellows

Eva Ambos, M.A.
Dr. med. Ananda Samir Chopra
Prof. Harish Naraindas
Dr. Ferdinand Okwaro
Dr. Johannes Quack

Doktoranden

Hasan Ashraf, M.A.
Hadis Jahani Vishehsaraei, M.A.
Patricia Junge, M.A.
Sinjini Mukherjee, M.A.
Lokesh Ohri, M.A.
Nike-Ann Schröder, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

HiWis der Abteilung Ethnologie - ethnohiwis@googlemail.com
Charlotte von Waitz (Abteilung Ethnologie)
Torben Linnhoff (Abteilung Ethnologie)
Brenna Shea Anderson (Abteilung Ethnologie/MAHASSA) - b.anderson@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Luka Hummel (EDV) - hummel@sai.uni-heidelberg.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Alex
Sandra Bärnreuther, M.A.
Dr. Florian Besch
Prof. Dr. Christiane Brosius
Dr. Stefan Ecks
Prof. Dr. Roland Hardenberg
Prof. Dr. Beatrix Hauser
Dr. Christian Strümpell
Dr. Constanze Weigl-Jäger
Last modified 20th June, 2017


to top of page
Inhalte rechte Spalte
Aktuelles
Konferenzen und externe Vorträge

Die Abteilung Ethnologie auf Veranstaltungen - Lesen Sie mehr...

Aktuelle Publikationen
Occasional Paper Series

Heidelberg Ethnology

Richard Fox

Alle Ausgaben hier.

Aufsatz

Becoming like money: Proximity and the social aesthetics of “moneyness”

Jens M. Zickgraf

HAU: Journal of Ethnographic Theory, 7(1), 303–326.

Monographie

Lethal Spots, Vital Secrets: Medicine and Martial Arts in South India

Roman Sieler

Weitere Informationen hier.

Aufsatz

Patient Agency Revisited: "Healing the Hidden" in South India.

Roman Sieler

Medical Anthropology Quarterly, 28: 323-341.

Sonderausgabe

Modern Asian Studies

Volume 48 - Issue 05 - September 2014

Hier klicken für den Artikelüberblick.

Sammelband

Asymmetrical Conversations

Contestations, Circumventions, and the Blurring of Therapeutic Boundaries

Epistemologies of Healing, Vol. 14, edited by Harish Naraindas, Johannes Quack, and William S. Sax, New York 2014.
In der UB: click here.

Aufsätze

The anthropology of neoliberal India: An introduction.

Daniel Münster und Christian Strümpell

The politics of dispossession in an Odishan steel town

Christian Strümpell

Beide aktuell in Contributions to Indian Sociology 48 (Feb. 2014).

Aufsatz

Ritual Healing and Mental Health in India.

William Sax

Transcult Psychiatry (Feb. 2014).

Ethnologie in Heidelberg
Links